Coaches

FH Eastern High School

VARSITY

Head Coach Ian Hearn

616-826-8955
ihearn@fhps.net
 Team Offense Program Coordinator
 Batting Coordinator

FH Eastern High School

Assistant Coach Scott Doyle

616-581-8888
sdoyle@cloverit.com
 Team Defense Program Coordinator
 Program Summer TEAM HAWK Coach

FH Eastern High School

Assistant Coach Lance Boehm

616-481-1877
lboehm@kentwoodpackaging.com
 Catching Program Coordinator
 Outfield Program Coordinator

FH Eastern High School

Assistant Coach Jimy Hazlet

616-334-7740
jimyhazlett@gmail.com
 Infield Program Coordinator
 Program Summer TEAM HAWK Coach

FH Eastern High School

Pitching Coordinator Coach Dave Betz

616-617-7466
dbetz_2000@yahoo.com
 Pitching Coordinator

FH Eastern High School

JUNIOR VARSITY

Head Coach Andy Evans

616-299-4835
aevans@fhps.net
 Camp Coordinator
 Recruiter

FH Eastern High School

Assistant Coach Cam Wysocki

616-292-8005
cwysocki@fhps.net
 Assistant Pitching Coordinator

FH Eastern High School

FRESHMEN

Head Coach Don Patten

616-540-3619
dpatten@capsk12.org
 Little League and Travel Baseball Communication Lead
 Fundraising Coordinator

FH Eastern High School

Assistant Coach Jeff Jazwinski

616-942-6067
Jazwinski@att.net
 Batting Practice Coordinator
 Grounds and Equipment Coordinator

FH Eastern High School

Assistant Coach Nate Lewis

616-942-6067
n8lewis@gmail.com